CSS, RSS and all I always wanted to know about the semantic web -and didn’t know who to ask about!

That’s what I’m on today. I’ve left aside TS2 for a while -yes, you heard right, just for a while- and I’m devoting my efforts to this other thing that I’m just beginning to discover. I was stuck to web 1.0, according to what I’ve been reading these days, so I must hop to web 2.0 if I want my websites to be cool. And I do.
I know I’m late far more frequently than I’d like to, but today I came across these articles:

and now I worship every word of them. They have deserved a root folder in my bookmarks, which is something extraordinary.
Well, don’t take my word so literally! ;-P

Have your say :)

