Amazing: How dogs drink water!

Found at 86400 an amazing Discovery Channel video showing a slow motion recording of a dog drinking water. You’d never guess how they do that!

One response to “Amazing: How dogs drink water!

  1. My wife just said to me about three weeks ago: “I think Gulliver (our dog) laps the water in upside down.”
    I just couldn’t see it and on a quick web search, I couldn’t find anything about it. So I’m grateful to your revealing research. I have a whole new respect for that big piece of Spam my dog carries in his mouth.

    Like

Have your say :)

