Play Auditorium -thanks to Jordi!

Thanks to my colleague Jordi I’ve discovered this astonishly beautiful -in all senses- game, its impact being only comparable to the one Orisinal and Ferry Halim  made on me. It’s just a demo so far, but I’ve subscribed their mailing list since I’m really looking forward to its full version launching. I can’t stop listening to the musical fragment on Play Auditorium main page. I’ve also visited their blog and I’ve falled in love with the header -come on, move your mouse onto it!

Thank so much, Jordi!

playauditorium

Have your say :)

