New books for the classroom

Yesterday I received the books for the classroom I bought last week from Amazon. Me and my students are happy campers now! In the (bad) snapshot I I’ve just made the titles are clearly shown but I also got The CAFE Book and The Daily Five. I want to give these a try to see whether I can implement it or some of it in the classroom. We’ll see… 🙂

On another -related- topic, have you seen what cute pictures my 3rd graders made about the Lorax? Love them!

2 responses to “New books for the classroom

  1. Aquests llibres són molt xulos. Però lo que no m`agrada és que algunes paraules no les entenc. Bueno Abraçades.

    Like

Have your say :)

