Happy Christmas holidays!

I wish you all a wonderful Christmas time and I’d like to suggest you a couple of activities to have fun these days at home. First of all, you can watch Season 1 of Shaun the Sheep and then you can either take a quiz about those episodes or go check Shaun the Sheep website for some extra amusement. Now that I think, why not to choose both? 😊🎄🌟💫✨

 

17 responses to “Happy Christmas holidays!

  1. Rubén Gonzàlez Ruiz

    I like your video,Carme:

    The Shaun the Sheep

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Carme!
    I liked this survey but i like to watch all the episodes… 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Carme he like shaun the sheep
    carlos

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Merry Christmas

    Like

  5. Carmee, I like very much, but are one question (number 10) it says I mark the frist answer but I mark the third. Thanks!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

    Like

  6. Sorry Carme the last coment wasn’t writed by Gisela, it was writed by me, Arnau.

    Like

  7. I LIKE SHAUN THE SHEEP. I MADE THE QUIZ AND WAS VERY EASY .
    IT HAS COME TO YOU ?

    ELENA 5FH GRADE

    Like

  8. I MADE THE QUIZ AND WAS VERY EASY . IT HAS COME TO YOU???

    Like

  9. i made the quiz and was very easy . it has come to you?

    Elrna 5ft grade

    Like

  10. I really like Shaun the sheep

    Like

Have your say :)

