A movie for Christmas

Please, comment and give me your opinion about this movie, The Snowman 🙂 Thank you and merry Christmas!

50 responses to “A movie for Christmas

  1. Hello Carme. I’m Javier Casquet, I like this movie but the end is a Little sad.

    Like

  2. Hello Carme i like The cloody seaside mood
    i ‘m Paula Galeote

    Like

  3. Pedro Martin Guerrero

    Hello Carme , I’m Pedro . I’like the Snowman movie because it is funny and fun.

    Like

  4. Hi, I really liked the movie

    Like

  5. Hello Carme !! I´m Dani, I like this video, thank you!

    Like

  6. Hello Carme.I’m Giselle

    I don’t like video

    Like

Have your say :)

